Integral U19 Consortium Data Centers

CenterPIE-MailUID
Alpha-Tocopherol, Beta-Carotene Cancer PreventionDemetrius Albanesalbanesd@exchange.nih.gov311
BCCA Screening StudyStephen Lamslam2@bccancer.bc.ca196
Biomedical Data SciencesChristopher Amoschris.amos@bcm.edu18
CAPUA StudyAdonina Tardonatardon@uniovi.es186
CARETBecky Harbinebharbine@fredhutch.org185
Copenhagen Lung Cancer StudyStig Egil Bojesenstig.egil.bojesen@regionh.dk136
Dartmouth College TestingDakai Zhudakai.zhu@bcm.edu20
DHMCJudi Formanjudith.l.forman@dartmouth.edu159
DHMC AgainDakai Zhudakai.zhu@bcm.edu20
DHMC Deep Sequencing CenterChristopher Amoschris.amos@bcm.edu18
EAGLEMaria Theresa Landilandim@mail.nih.gov93
ESTHERHermann Brennerh.brenner@Dkfz-Heidelberg.de262
German Lung Cancer Study - HeidelbergAngela Rischangela.risch@sbg.ac.at7
German Lung Cancer Study - LucyErich Wichmannwichmann@helmholtz-muenchen.de310
Harvard Lung Cancer Study (LCS)David Christianidchris@hsph.harvard.edu23
International Agency for Research on Cancer (IARC)Mattias Johanssonjohanssonm@iarc.fr97
Israel Lung Cancer StudyGadi Rennertrennert@tx.technion.ac.il184
Liverpool Lung ProjectJohn K. Fieldj.k.field@liverpool.ac.uk69
M.D. Anderson Cancer CenterBrigid Lynchbrigid.lynch@cancervic.org.au317
Multi Ethnic Cohort Study - HawaiiLoic LeMarchandloic@cc.hawaii.edu87
Multi Ethnic Cohort Study - LAChristopher Haimanchristopher.haiman@med.usc.edu17
Nanjing Lung Cancer Study (genotyped locally)Hongbing Shenhbshen@njmu.edu.cn47
National Institute of Occupational Health, NorwayShan Zienolddinyshan.zienolddiny@stami.no224
New England Lung Cancer StudyAngeline Andrewangeline.s.andrew@dartmouth.edu8
Nijmegen Lung Cancer StudyLambertus (Bart) Kiemeneybart.kiemeney@radboudumc.nl9
Northern Sweden Health and Disease Cohort (NSHDS)Mattias Johanssonjohanssonm@iarc.fr97
Population Based case-control study of lung cancer in Appalachian KentukySusanne Arnoldsusanne.arnold@uky.edu140
Princess Margaret Hospital Early Detection studyRayjean Hungrayjean.hung@lunenfeld.ca120
Prostate Lung Colon and Ovarian Screening StudyNeil E. Caporasocaporasn@exchange.nih.gov101
ReSoLucentAngela Coxa.cox@sheffield.ac.uk6
Seoul Lung Cancer StudyYun-Chul Hongychong1@snu.ac.kr153
Shanghai Cohort StudyJian-Min Yuanyuanj@upmc.edu64
Singapore Chinese Health StudyJian-Min Yuanyuanj@upmc.edu64
Total Lung Cancer (TLC): Molecular Epidemiology of Lung Cancer SurvivalMatthew SchabathMatthew.Schabath@moffitt.org173
Vanderbilt Lung Cancer Study - BioVUMelinda Aldrichmelinda.aldrich@vanderbilt.edu174
Washington State University Lung Cancer StudyPhilip Lazarusphil.lazarus@wsu.edu117